Webinar LIVE (14)

Tuesday, January 26, 2016  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Edelman Trust Barometer 2016: country trust in business, the media, institutions and NGOs

Richard Edelman, President & CEO, Edelman, USA

Thursday, February 18, 2016  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Innovation in payments and financial services: emerging trends

Adam Farkas, Executive Director, European Banking Authority - EBA

Friday, March 4, 2016  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Which management model will make your company succeed in the future?

Julian Birkinshaw, Professor & Chair of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, London Business School

Monday, March 21, 2016  ( 5 pm - 6 pm)

WEBINAR
A company’s empowerment begins with inclusion: Microsoft CSR policies

Daniel Bross, Senior Director of Business and Corporate Responsibility, Microsoft

Wednesday, April 13, 2016  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
The energy system revolution: goals and actions to contain the global temperature rise

Rachel Kyte, Special Representative of the UN Secretary General and CEO, SE4Al

Tuesday, April 19, 2016  (12 noon - 1 pm)

SPECIAL WEBINAR
Modern Storytelling

Steve Clayton, Chief Storyteller and General Manager of Microsoft’s Image & Culture team, Microsoft

Wednesday, April 27, 2016  ( 5 pm - 6 pm)

WEBINAR
Leading, motivating and managing complex situations: the challenges facing a commander

Giorgio Battisti, General in the Italian Army; Commander - Training, Specialization and Military Doctrine

Friday, May 20, 2016  ( 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

WEBINAR
Smart London: the challenges and the future of a smart city

David Gann, Vice President, Innovation, Imperial College London

Friday, June 10, 2016  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Internet of Things, Services and People: 3 factors to drive the revolution in power and automation

Bazmi Husain, Chief Technology Officer ABB

Monday, July 4, 2016  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Germany: Europe’s engine and an example for the Italian economy?

Jörg Zeuner, Chief Economist, KfW Bankengruppe