Webinar LIVE (14)

Wednesday, January 18, 2017   ( 5 pm - 6 pm CET)

WEBINAR
Understanding and adopting the next disruptive technologies

Pablos Holman Futurist, IT Security Expert, Intellectual Ventures Laboratory, USA

Monday, January 23, 2017   ( 5 pm - 6 pm CET)

WEBINAR
CSR, Partnership and Sustainable Business Growth

Stefan Crets Executive Director, CSR Europe

Monday, February 6, 2017   ( 5 pm - 6 pm CET)

WEBINAR
How to boost your sales: the techniques to better engage your prospects

Jeb Blount CEO, Sales Gravy

Friday, March 10, 2017   (12 noon - 1 pm CET)

WEBINAR
Italy in the Euro area and Global Economy: 2017 and beyond

Catherine L. Mann OECD Chief Economist and Head of the Economics Department

Friday, March 17, 2017   (12 noon - 1 pm CET)

WEBINAR
Talent Development: how to create teams that lead

Adrian Furnham Professor of Psychology, University College London

Monday, March 27, 2017   ( 5 pm - 6 pm CET)

WEBINAR
Cyber security: identify threats and build an effective defence

Andrzej Kawalec CTO, HP Enterprise Security & Director of HPE Security Research, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Monday, April 3, 2017   ( 5 pm - 6 pm CET)

WEBINAR
The best kept secret of selling is coaching your client

Guy Anastaze CEO, Anastaze Business Coaching

Friday, April 28, 2017   (12 noon - 1 pm CET)

WEBINAR
Leveraging data as a competitive advantage

Stephane Pere Chief Data Officer, The Economist

Friday, May 19, 2017   (12 noon - 1 pm CET)

WEBINAR
The Art of Negotiating: Lessons from the World of Diplomacy

Nick Coburn-Palo Consulting Trainer, UNITAR - United Nations Institute for Training & Research

Monday, September 25, 2017   ( 5 pm - 6 pm CET)

WEBINAR
Blockchain: How it will shape the future of business

Brock Pierce Chairman, Bitcoin Foundation and Founder and Managing Partner,Blockchain Capital