Webinar LIVE (15)

Wednesday, January 18, 2017  ( 5 pm - 6 pm)

Understanding and adopting the next disruptive technologies

Pablos Holman, Futurist, IT Security Expert, Intellectual Ventures Laboratory, USA

Monday, January 23, 2017  ( 5 pm - 6 pm)

CSR, Partnership and Sustainable Business Growth

Stefan Crets, Executive Director, CSR Europe

Monday, February 6, 2017  ( 5 pm - 6 pm)

How to boost your sales: the techniques to better engage your prospects

Jeb Blount, CEO, Sales Gravy

Friday, March 10, 2017  (12 noon - 1 pm)

Italy in the Euro area and Global Economy: 2017 and beyond

Catherine L. Mann, OECD Chief Economist and Head of the Economics Department

Friday, March 17, 2017  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Talent Development: how to create teams that lead

Adrian Furnham, Professor of Psychology, University College London

Monday, March 27, 2017  ( 5 pm - 6 pm)

Cyber security: identify threats and build an effective defence

Andrzej Kawalec, CTO, HP Enterprise Security & Director of HPE Security Research, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Monday, April 3, 2017  ( 5 pm - 6 pm)

The best kept secret of selling is coaching your client

Guy Anastaze, CEO, Anastaze Business Coaching

Friday, April 28, 2017  (12 noon - 1 pm)

Leveraging data as a competitive advantage

Stephane Pere, Chief Data Officer, The Economist

Friday, May 19, 2017  (12 noon - 1 pm)

The Art of Negotiating: Lessons from the World of Diplomacy

Nick Coburn-Palo, Multilateral Negotiation Management Expert

Monday, June 5, 2017  ( 5 pm - 6 pm)

Sports Coaching: how To build a winning team

GianLorenzo Blengini