Webinar LIVE (29)

Friday, December 12, 2014  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
The European Pharmaceutical Industry: present challenge and future potential

Richard Torbett, Chief Economist, EFPIA - European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations

Friday, November 14, 2014  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Climate change: scenarios, impacts and business opportunities

Carlo Carraro, Rector, University Ca' Foscari of Venice and Director of ICCG - International Center for Climate Governance

Friday, October 17, 2014  ( 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm)

WEBINAR
Key competences for successful managers.
Debate with Eugenia Bieto Caubet

Eugenia Bieto Caubet, Director General, ESADE

Friday, September 19, 2014  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
How Western Nations can best respond to the challenge of the Emerging Economies?

Douglas McWilliams, Executive Chairman, Centre for Economic and Business Research - CEBR, UK

Friday, July 4, 2014  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
A new Chinese phase?

Giuseppe Sacco

Monday, June 30, 2014  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Who should lead the global economy?

Domenico Lombardi, Director of the Global Economy Department, Centre for International Governance Innovation (CIGI), Canada

Friday, June 27, 2014  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
The Outlook for Energy Investment

Fatih Birol, Chief Economist of the International Energy Agency, Paris

Monday, May 26, 2014  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Creating Entrepreneurial Ecosystems

Nicolás Shea, Founder, Start-up Chile

Friday, May 23, 2014  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Fiscal Policy in the Euro Area

Francesco Drudi, Head of Fiscal Policies Division, EBC, Germany

Monday, April 14, 2014  (12 noon - 1 pm)

The challenges for the European banking sector between bank union and new normal

Roberto Nicastro