Webinar LIVE (29)

Friday, April 11, 2014  (10:30 am - 11:30 am)

WEBINAR
Rethinking Corporate Social Responsibility

Derek Abell, Founding President, ESMT European School of Management and Technology, Germany

Wednesday, March 26, 2014  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
The next generation global enterprise

Anil K. Gupta, Professor of Strategy and Globalization, University of Maryland, USA

Wednesday, March 12, 2014  (12 noon - 1 pm)

SESSIONE ON-LINE
To strengthen the recovery: the role of banks and companies

Gregorio De Felice

Friday, February 28, 2014  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Fall down to raise again.
Values, Leadership, Culture and Crisis in Business and Society

Richard Barrett, Founder and President, Barrett Values Centre, UK

Friday, February 7, 2014  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Executive Compensation trends through regulations and performance

Sandro Catani

Friday, January 24, 2014  (12 noon - 1 pm)

The missing job: demographical and socio-economical trends in the contemporary world

Antonio Golini

Monday, January 20, 2014  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Economic opportunities and global challenges for 2014 and beyond: developed and emerging markets

Nouriel Roubini, Professor of Economics and International Business, Stern School of Business, New York University

Friday, November 22, 2013  (12 noon - 1 pm)

The public debt market: changes and confirmations

Maria Cannata

Monday, October 28, 2013  ( 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

WEBINAR
Europe and Great Britain: Peter Sutherland's point of view

Peter Sutherland, President, Goldman Sachs International, UK

Monday, September 30, 2013  ( 5 pm - 7 pm)

WEBINAR
Create an ecosystem based on innovation: Tips from Stanford and Silicon Valley

John L. Hennessy, President, Stanford University, USA