Webinar LIVE (18)

Friday, January 23, 2015  ( 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

WEBINAR
Is your workforce future-proof?

Jacques van den Broek, CEO & Chairman of the Executive Board, Randstad Holding nv

Friday, February 6, 2015  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
The current monetary policy strategy of the ECB

Massimo Rostagno, Director, Directorate Monetary Policy, ECB

Friday, February 13, 2015  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Leading companies towards innovation: the role of management

Dario Resnati, Chief Innovation Officer, BNP Paribas Securities Services

Monday, February 23, 2015  ( 3 pm - 4 pm)

ONLINE WEBINAR
The role of banks in the current economic and regulatory context

Gianfranco Torriero

Monday, March 9, 2015  ( 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

WEBINAR
Dealing with Disruptive Innovations in a global company: the experience of ArcelorMittal

Carl De Maré, Vice President, Head of Technology Development and Innovation, ArcelorMittal

Friday, March 13, 2015  ( 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

WEBINAR
The 2015 economic and financial scenario, in the context of global macroeconomic and geopolitical differences

Brunello Rosa, Senior Director Western Europe, G10 RATES & CURRENCIES - Nouriel Roubini

Monday, March 30, 2015  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
The global demand for energy: how can we satisfy the needs of 9 billion people by 2050?

Suman Bery, Chief Economist, Royal Dutch Shell plc

Monday, May 11, 2015  (12 noon - 1 pm)

ONLINE WEBINAR
Status and perspectives for energy efficiency in Italy

Alessandro Costa

Tuesday, May 19, 2015  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
“The Human Age”: talent as the driver for business success

Jonas Prising, CEO, ManpowerGroup

Friday, May 29, 2015  ( 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

WEBINAR
“Delivering innovation that matters to you”: living up to Philips’ mission

Jim Andrew, Executive Vice President, Chief Strategy & Innovation Officer, Royal Philips