Webinar LIVE (14)

Tuesday, December 13, 2016  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Formula for success: how to improve performances and fight for supremacy

Pat Symonds, Chief Technical Officer, Williams Martini Racing

Thursday, December 1, 2016  ( 5 pm - 6 pm)

WEBINAR
Traditional Advertising and New Media: future prospects for the media sector

Dominic Grainger, CEO, GroupM EMEA

Monday, October 10, 2016  ( 5 pm - 6 pm)

WEBINAR
Economic and financial market outlook in the Eurozone: 2016-2017

Michael Heise, Chief Economist, Allianz Group

Monday, September 19, 2016  ( 5 pm - 6 pm)

WEBINAR
The Future of Work: jobs and skills in 2030

Toby Peyton-Jones, Commissioner, UK Commission for Employment and Skills, and HR Director Siemens UK & Assigned Countries

Monday, July 4, 2016  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Germany: Europe’s engine and an example for the Italian economy?

Jörg Zeuner, Chief Economist, KfW Bankengruppe

Friday, June 10, 2016  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
Internet of Things, Services and People: 3 factors to drive the revolution in power and automation

Bazmi Husain, Chief Technology Officer ABB

Friday, May 20, 2016  ( 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

WEBINAR
Smart London: the challenges and the future of a smart city

David Gann, Vice President, Innovation, Imperial College London

Wednesday, April 27, 2016  ( 5 pm - 6 pm)

WEBINAR
Leading, motivating and managing complex situations: the challenges facing a commander

Giorgio Battisti, General in the Italian Army; Commander - Training, Specialization and Military Doctrine

Tuesday, April 19, 2016  (12 noon - 1 pm)

SPECIAL WEBINAR
Modern Storytelling

Steve Clayton, Chief Storyteller and General Manager of Microsoft’s Image & Culture team, Microsoft

Wednesday, April 13, 2016  (12 noon - 1 pm)

WEBINAR
The energy system revolution: goals and actions to contain the global temperature rise

Rachel Kyte, Special Representative of the UN Secretary General and CEO, SE4Al