Antonio Ferro

Responsabile Dipartimento Prevenzione, APSS, Trento; Presidente eletto, SITI

Gerhard Fettweis

Vodafone Chair Professor of Mobile Communications, Technischen Universität Dresden

Marziale Feudale

MMIC Design and Qualification Expert, Thales Alenia Space Italia

Enrico Finzi

Presidente, Astra Ricerche

Ayelet Fishbach

Jeffrey Breakenridge Keller Professor of Behavioral Science and Marketing, Chicago Booth School of Business

Peter Fisk

CEO, GeniusWork; Professor of Leadership, Strategy and Innovation, IE Business School; Global Director, Thinkers50

Heiner Flassbeck

Honorary Professor, Hamburg University; former State Secretary, Federal Ministry of Finance, Germany

Luciano Floridi

Director of the Digital Ethics Lab, Oxford Internet Institute e Professor of Philosophy & Ethics of Information, Oxford University

Andrea Fontana

Presidente, Storyfactory

Luciano Fontana

Direttore Responsabile, CORRIERE DELLA SERA

Douglas Foo

President, Singapore Manufacturing Federation

Marco Fortis

Docente di Economia Industriale e Commercio Estero, Facoltà di Scienze Politiche dell'Università Cattolica di Milano

Howard W. French

Professore di Giornalismo, Columbia Journalism School

Carl Benedikt Frey

Codirector of the Oxford Martin Programme on Technology and Employment, University of Oxford

Alfonso Fuggetta

CEO, Cefriel

Adrian Furnham

Adjunct Professor in Organizational Psychology, Department of Leadership and Organizational Behaviour, Norwegian School of Management

Bill Gajda

SVP, Innovation & Strategic Parternship

Jeremy Galbraith

CEO, Europe, Middle East and Africa & Global Chief Strategy Officer, Burson-Marsteller

Concepción Galdón Sanz-Pastor

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation, IE Business School Madrid

Santiago Gallino

Distinguished Faculty Scholar and Associate Professor, Operations, Information, and Decisions Department, Wharton School, The University of Pennsylvania

Amy Gallo

Autrice, Harvard Business Review

Giovanna Gallì

Partner e Director Global Board, Spencer Stuart

Fan Gang

President, China Development Institute

David Gann

Vice President Innovation, Imperial College Business School