Mohd Munir Abdul Majid

Chairman, ASEAN Business Advisory Council

Derek Abell

Founding President, ESMT European School of Management and Technology, Germany

Cosimo Accoto

MIT Connection Science Fellow, Culture Innovation Advisor

Giorgio Alleva

Presidente, ISTAT - Istituto Nazionale di Statistica

Marco Alverà

Amministratore Delegato, SNAM

Vincenzo Amendola

Sous-Secrétaire d'État auprès de la Présidence du Conseil pour les Affaires Européennes

Ferdinando Maria Ametrano

Professor, Department of Mathematics, Politecnico di Milano

Rohini Anand

Former SVP and Global Chief Diversity Officer, Sodexo

Guy Anastaze

CEO, Anastaze Business Coaching

Deborah Ancona

Professor of Management and Organization Studies, MIT Sloan School of Management and Founder, MIT Leadership Center

Jim Andrew

Executive Vice President, Chief Strategy & Innovation Officer, Royal Philips

Scott D. Anthony

Senior Partner, Innosight

Paul A. Argenti

Professor of Corporate Communication, Tuck School of Business, Dartmouth College

Mohamed Azmin Ali

Senior Minister of International Trade and Industry, Government of Malaysia

Kalpana Bagamane

Chief Diversity, Inclusion and Talent Officer, Kering

Ezio Balarini

Group Chief Marketing Officer, Autogrill

Roberto Baldoni

Director General of the National Cybersecurity Agency - ACN

Edward B. Barbier

University Distinguished Professor, Department of Economics, and Senior Scholar, School of Global Environmental Sustainability, Colorado State University

Marco Bardelli

Executive Board Member, Infinite Studios

Marco Barra Caracciolo

Chairman and CEO, Bludigit; CIO, Italgas

Richard Barrett

Founder and President, Barrett Values Centre, UK

Emilio Barucci

Professor of mathematical finance, Politecnico di Milano

Katia Bassi

Chief Marketing and Communication Officer, Automobili Lamborghini

Ivan Basso

Fondatore e General Manager, Professional Cycling Team Kometa Xstra