Webinar LIVE (12)

Monday, January 20, 2014   (12 noon - 1 pm CET)

WEBINAR
Economic opportunities and global challenges for 2014 and beyond: developed and emerging markets

Nouriel Roubini Professor of Economics and International Business, Stern School of Business, New York University

Friday, February 28, 2014   (12 noon - 1 pm CET)

WEBINAR
Fall down to raise again.
Values, Leadership, Culture and Crisis in Business and Society

Richard Barrett Founder and President, Barrett Values Centre, UK

Wednesday, March 26, 2014   (12 noon - 1 pm CET)

WEBINAR
The next generation global enterprise

Anil K. Gupta Professor of Strategy and Globalization, University of Maryland, USA

Friday, April 11, 2014   (10:30 am - 11:30 am CET)

WEBINAR
Rethinking Corporate Social Responsibility

Derek Abell Founding President, ESMT European School of Management and Technology, Germany

Friday, May 23, 2014   (12 noon - 1 pm CET)

WEBINAR
Fiscal Policy in the Euro Area

Francesco Drudi Head of Fiscal Policies Division, EBC, Germany

Monday, May 26, 2014   (12 noon - 1 pm CET)

WEBINAR
Creating Entrepreneurial Ecosystems

Nicholas Shea Founder, Start-up Chile

Friday, June 27, 2014   (12 noon - 1 pm CET)

WEBINAR
The Outlook for Energy Investment

Fatih Birol Chief Economist of the International Energy Agency, Paris

Monday, June 30, 2014   (12 noon - 1 pm CET)

WEBINAR
Who should lead the global economy?

Domenico Lombardi Director of the Global Economy Department, Centre for International Governance Innovation (CIGI), Canada

Friday, September 19, 2014   (12 noon - 1 pm CET)

WEBINAR
How Western Nations can best respond to the challenge of the Emerging Economies?

Douglas McWilliams Executive Chairman, Centre for Economic and Business Research - CEBR, UK

Friday, October 17, 2014   ( 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm CET)

WEBINAR
Key competences for successful managers.
Debate with Eugenia Bieto Caubet

Eugenia Bieto CaubetDirector General, ESADE